.: Bea's Debut Album In Stores Now :.

Bea's debut album, "the Real Me", available in stores now!
Featured songs: You, I'm Missing You, Crazy About You, Close To You, I'll Always Love You, and "Kagandahan" (Betty La Fea theme). Grab your copies now!

By collective team On June 13, 2008 At 9:18 PM

. One More Chance DVD & CD .

One More Chance dvd and cds now available in!
By collective team On January 26, 2008 At 2:35 PM

. MSKM Soundtrack .

Maging Sino Ka Man Sountrack is now available in

1. Maging Sino Ka Man - Erik Santos
2. Ikaw Ang Buhay Ko - Ariel Rivera
3. Without You - Martin Nievera
4. You and I - Sam Milby
5. Forever - Roselle Nava
6. Kailagnan Ko'y Ikaw - Sheryn Regis
7. Can't Cry Hard Enough - Sam Milby
8. I've Fallen For You - Toni Gonzaga
9. In Love With You - Sam Milby & Toni Gonzaga
10. I'll Always Love You - Bea Alonzo
11. Magpahanggang Wakas - Erik Santos
12. Maging Sino Ka Man - Vina Morales

By collective team On At 2:31 PM

Current & Upcoming Projects

LaB Letters for John Lloyd and Bea

John Lloyd & Bea Videos


About John Lloyd and Bea Collective

John Lloyd & Bea Forum

Lloydy and Bea Lovers

Site Affiliates


Site Sponsors

  • FREE Domain Name -
  • Powered by Blogger